Home » SAP, Webinars » Mobilize your Business Processes and Decision Making – Webcast

0
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
MOBILIZE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES AND DECISION MAKING Mobile market trends, pitfalls, and opportunities: A panel discussion with Constellation Research, SAP, and CapgeminiThe power, convenience, and affordability of mobile devices continue to increase consumer adoption rates. This is driving companies to identify the most effective technology to improve vendor and customer relationships and increase their competitiveness. Attend this live Webcast to learn the key factors affecting the success – and failure – of mobile deployments and how to gain the biggest competitive advantage from your mobile applications.We will discuss:

  • How the projected multi-billion dollar mobile management market is expected to dramatically evolve over the next five years
  • The latest trends, risks, and opportunities in the mobile enterprise world, and how they could affect your operations
  • The critical priority areas to address in your mobility strategy
  • How to ensure the management and security of corporate data
  • Technology and services that can clarify the intricacies of enterprise mobility and help you realize the full potential of your mobile strategy

Join mobility experts from Constellation Research, SAP, and Capgemini and discover the most cost-effective ways to capitalize on the growing interest in enterprise mobility.

 

REGISTER

 


VIA SAP Ecohub

Live WebcastDate:
October 6, 2011Time:
8:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Eastern
4:00 pm BST
5:00 pm CEST
8:30 pm IndiaFeatured Speakers:
Ray Wang
CEO and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research

Chris McClain
EVP, Global Mobility Solutions
SAP

Fernando Alvarez
VP and Service Line Leader
Capgemini Mobility Solutions

 

« « SAP Education – Accelerated Learning Packages for HANA| BPC 10.0 NW Consolidation Elite training in India » »

Leave a Reply