Home » BI, SAP, Webinars » Best Practices and Lessons Learned from Vodafone’s SAP HANA Implementation – Webinar

0
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

DATE: Wednesday, 20 February 2013
START TIME: 8:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. CET
PRESENTER: Mark Heffernan

 

SUMMARY

In December 2012, Vodafone went live on the SAP HANA platform. Today, SAP HANA supports a data mart scenario that speeds up Vodafone’s crucial financial month-end close process.Join SAP, Vodafone, and Accenture Project Team members for the next CSA Know-How Network Webinar on February 20, 2013, to hear about lessons learned and best practices for implementing and running SAP HANA.

 

During the Webinar, Mark Heffernan, SAP, will lead a discussion on project scope and benefits, detailed implementation requirements, detailed modeling examples, and the next steps for SAP HANA at Vodafone.

 

 

CALL-IN INFORMATION

DIAL-IN NUMBER(S): CSA Know How Series dial-in numbers
ACCESS CODE: 118045
WEB ACCESS: https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/know_how/

« « The 2012-2013 Roadmap to SAP BusinessObjects Dashboards| SAP Sybase Replication Server Overview » »

Leave a Reply