Home » ERP, Oracle, Webinars » Enterprise Performance Management: Predicting Performance in an Unpredictable Economy- Webcast

2
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Business Planning, Financial Reporting and Forecasting remain as key challenges according to a recent Frost and Sullivan survey of more than 1500 midsize companies across APAC. The survey identified that midsize businesses have issues with the reliability, functionality and scalability of existing business applications to support planning.

As a growing midsize company, it’s critical to have a strong sense of predictability in your businesses. Relying on a spreadsheet rollup process that is difficult to maintain, is error prone and can put your company at greater risk. Ramp up too fast and you will need to finance negative cash flow. Add resources too slow and you risk losing momentum.


Agenda:

This 40 minute internet seminar will show how Oracle takes a different approach to delivering performance planning applications to midsize businesses.

Join this FREE webcast to learn how Oracle Enterprise Performance Management planning and forecasting applications enable a better approach to monitoring your business – analyzing results and getting powerful information in the hands of the people that shape your company’s future.

And, find out how integration to your existing ERP and an accelerated deployment can speed time to value and lower cost of ownership

Thursday 1 July 2010

10:30 a.m. India
1:00 p.m. Singapore
3:00 p.m. Sydney
5:00 p.m. Auckland

Webcast

Featured Speaker:
Nigel Youell
Oracle Enterprise Performance Management Product Marketing Director

Register Now with Oracle .

Register Now

« « Web Intelligence is now ‘Interactive Analysis’| SAP Football – FIFA World Cup 2010. » »

2 Comments

  1. Instant Article Factory says:

    Very good information, could you maybe expand on this topic in the next post…Thank You.

  2. polarffour says:

    It was really inspiring I loved it, thanks a ton to bring me back and more closer to my real self and my family.

Leave a Reply