Home » Archive for February, 2011

History of Information

History of Information

Posted by on February 28, 2011
0
Tweet

Continue Reading »

Event Insight by SAP

Event Insight by SAP

Posted by on February 28, 2011
0
Tweet

Continue Reading »

Business Analytics Customer Story: Hilti

Business Analytics Customer Story: Hilti

Posted by on February 28, 2011
0
Tweet

Continue Reading »

SAP BusinessObjects Dashboards 4.0 and SAP Landscapes
0
Overview This presentation provides an overview on the integration of Xcelsius 2008 and SAP BusinessObjects Dashboards 4.0 in combination with SAP ERP and SAP NetWeaver BW. View this Presentation Tweet

Continue Reading »

SAP BusinessObjects Analysis and SAP landscapes
0
Overview This presentation provides an overview on how SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, edition for Microsoft Office and SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, OLAP edition integrated with SAP NetWeaver BW. View this Presentation Tweet

Continue Reading »

ITC Infotech, in cooperation with SAP Consulting, announces successful implementation of SAP® BusinessObjects™ Supply Chain Performance Management at Coca-Cola
0
ITC Infotech, a global IT services and solutions company and a fully owned subsidiary of ITC Ltd., today announced the successful “go-live” implementation by Coca-Cola North America of the SAP® BusinessObjectsTM Supply Chain Performance Management...

Continue Reading »

SAP High-Performance Analytic Application 1.0 – A First Look At The System Architecture – Webinar Details
0
DATE: Wednesday, 23 February 2011 START TIME: 8:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. CET PRESENTER: Marc Bernard SUMMARY Please join Marc Bernard with the SAP Technology RIG Americas as he hosts the webinar titled SAP High-Performance...

Continue Reading »

SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 Tutorials

SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 Tutorials

Posted by on February 20, 2011
0
SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 Tutorials SAP BusinessObjects 4.0 Multi Sauce Universe Great video from the SAP BusinessObjects team highlighting new product innovations with SAP BusinessObjects 4.0 Tweet

Continue Reading »